19th IEF Webinar on Love for Nature

Submitted by admin on 13. March 2023 - 15:40

19th IEF Webinar
Love for Nature

Book Club Style Webinar
Saturday, 1 April 2023


19th IEF Webinar
Book Club Style Webinar on "Love for Nature", from Braiding Sweetgrass

Saturday, 1 April 2023 with a recorded reading by Robin Kimmerer
10am PDT California
1pm EDT New York
6pm GMT
7pm CEST Central Europe

Register here: https://tinyurl.com/IEF-LoveOfNature

Description: We'll be using the "Book Club" format for our webinar again this month, which is focused on member participation, discussion, and principles we can implement in our lives to live in harmony with our natural world.

We'll listen to Robin Kimmerer read the chapter "Epiphany in the Beans" from her book "Braiding Sweetgrass." This chapter discusses the deep love the author has for nature and presents a lens through which we can see nature the way she does.

You do not need to read ahead, as we will listen to the audiobook chapter together, but here is the link to the book.

In order to encourage maximum participation and discussion, "Book Club" Webinars are not recorded.


Last updated 15 March 2023